Lombard Lilac Festival Parade - Since 1929!

Get in touch and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!

Parade Committee

Nicole Sittig- Parade Co-Chair

Laura Sasinka - Parade Co-Chair

Jim Iniguez- Parade Marshal

Ellyn Murphy & Velta Kopcek - Parade Secretary

Debbie Jett - Parade Treasurer

Velta Kopcek- Parade Recording Secretary

[email protected]